I’ve Started a Blog!

Words I never really imagined I’d ever say. I read blogs, I occasionally comment on a blog but never thought I’d write a blog. I mean who really would want to know about me except family and this is first and foremost written for family. This summer Richard and I will be on the road for at least 3 months, in our RV, heading north to Alaska! It seemed that a blog would be the best way to record this adventure and to share with family and friends.

I have no idea how to do this blogging stuff and I have a fear of the Grammar Police! I also love to use the ! but will make an effort to control myself. Let’s just pretend we’re having a conversation, granted it’s one you can’t interrupt. So we’ll just ignore minor grammatical errors but feel free to rib me about typos.

So without further ado…

4 thoughts on “I’ve Started a Blog!

Leave a Reply

