Down to the Wire

I have spent the past week loading up the RV and I can truly say I am glad it already has a kitchen sink so I didn’t have to pack one! Thank goodness we leave in the morning so I can quit worrying about what else needs to go!!

I am quite proud of the pantry though and love the labels I was able to download from here: http://blog.worldlabel.com/2013/kitchen-spice-jar-pantry-organizing-labels.html

Pantry

image

image
The only thing left to do is map where everything is so I don’t spend ages trying to find the brown sugar. That and the last minute items in the morning from the fridge.

Here’s hoping I get some sleep tonight and Richard, too, since he has been getting up very early.

Leave a Reply

